Nov 26
Wednesday
enews

Join our Facebook Group
facebook

Dining at Brightmoor

Bistro2011
Ministries

 



PDF Print E-mail
KIDSTOWN Birth – Up to Age 5

Director: Cheri Austin
Meeting: Sunday, All services
Location: Nursery
Email: caustin@brightmoorcc.org
 
PDF Print E-mail
KIDSTOWN Birth – Up to Age 2

Director: Cheri Austin
Meeting: Wednesday Night
Location: Nursery
Email: caustin@brightmoorcc.org
 
PDF Print E-mail
KIDZONE - Kindergarten - 2nd Grade
KIDZONE Kindergarten - 2nd Grade


Director: Pastor Kenny Cheeseman
Meeting: Sunday, All services
Location: Room 220
Email: kcheeseman@brightmoorcc.org

 
PDF Print E-mail
Rainbows - Age 2 through Preschool
Rainbows


Director: Cheri Austin
Meeting: Wednesday Night
Location: Nursery
Email: caustin@brightmoorcc.org
 
PDF Print E-mail
BCC345 - Girls and Boys 3rd - 5th
345LOGOWEB copy


Director: Pastor Brandon Diehl
Meeting: Sunday, All services
Location: BCC 345
Email: bdiehl@brightmoorcc.org
 
PDF Print E-mail
Royal Rangers – Boys K-5th Grade
Royal Rangers


Director: Greg Wessel
Meeting: Wednesday Night
Location: East & West Halls
Email: gwessel63@yahoo.com
 
PDF Print E-mail
MPACT – Girls K-5th Grade

Director: Tammy Gallegos
Meeting: Wednesday Night
Location: Chapel and Lower East Hall
Email: tjgallegos@yahoo.com
 
PDF Print E-mail
Rewind - Boys & Girls Grades K-5
RewindLOGO
Director: Pastor Brandon
Meeting: Wednesday Night
Location: Room 201
Email: bdiehl@brightmoorcc.org

 
PDF Print E-mail
Upcoming Events

UpcomingEvents

CLICK HERE
to download the required

Parental Consent Form


 
Page 1 of 4

Verse of the Day

Our Info

Brightmoor Christian Church40800 W. 13 Mile Road
Novi, MI 48377

248 . 668 . 7000 ( t )
248 . 668 . 7001 ( f )
info@brightmoorcc.org ( e )