Oct 01
Wednesday
  • MOB
  • MOB
  • MOB
PDF Print E-mail
MEN'S MINISTRY


Dan LaFlamme - Director of Men's Ministries

E-MAIL: laflamme23@me.com

The vision of the Men's Ministry of Brightmoor "the MOB" is to create a connecting point for men and to develop a community where men can encourage one another as they learn to live a life totally surrendered to Jesus Christ. The core of our ministry is our MOB Groups. Find a group that fits your schedule and contact the leader for more information or e-mail the Brightmoor Men's Ministry.


EVENTS
Men's Breakfast
Saturday October 25 9-11:30am
MOB Retreat
February 27 & 28, 2015

MOBGROUPS
 
MINISTRY TEAMS

The Men's ministry has a place for you to use your talents and gifts to glorify God by serving others. Find a ministry team to be part of. If you have a new ministry team of men that you would like to start - contact Dan LaFlamme at laflamme23@me.com


-MINISTRY- -CONTACT- -EMAIL-
Car Club Chris Carson christophercarson79@gmail.com
Motorcycle Club Kendra Ratliff ratgirls4@gmail.com
Golf League John Boisseau jpjgoblu@msn.com
Outdoorsmen Josh Dubuc josh.dubuc@brightmooroutdoorsmen.org
Prayer Harold Thames hothames@sbcglobal.net
Praise & Worship Marlhand McKinney sowhatproductions@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Glenn Stafford gstafford@vas4.com
Publications Rich Willenberg righwillen28@gmail.com
Food LaRue Davis LaRued49@aol.com
Logistics Chad White cwhite@brightmoorcc.org
Parking Lot Charles Simms chuck4batt@sbcglobal.net
MOB Connections Rich Willenberg righwillen28@gmail.com
Multimedia Marvin Booth mbooth01@comcast.net
Discipleship Oliver Porter o1c2porter@aol.com



 

Verse of the Day

Our Info

Brightmoor Christian Church40800 W. 13 Mile Road
Novi, MI 48377

248 . 668 . 7000 ( t )
248 . 668 . 7001 ( f )
info@brightmoorcc.org ( e )